Styrelsen

Drivhuset Malmö's board

 

Per-ove jönsson
Styrelseordförande
perove.jonsson1@gmail.com

Mikaela Färnkvist
Minc
mikaela@minc.se

Nathalie Rajic
nathalierajic@gmail.com

Marie-Louise Löfgren
Region Skåne
Marie-Louise.Lovgren@skane.se

Fatime Nedzipovska
Mitt Liv
fatime@mittliv.com

Joa Falke
Malmö högskola
joa.falke@mah.se

Yessica Andersson
Rapidus
yessica.andersson@rapidus.se

Nina Huovinen
Studentkåren Malmö 
nina.huovinen@gmail.com

Stefan Månsson
Näringslivskontoret, Malmö Stad
stefan.m.mansson@malmo.se

Pär Widen
Malmö universitet
par.widen@mau.se